My favourite L28 at the moment…

This is by far my current favourite L28 by a long shot! The workmanship is astounding, and the fact that this L-series powers a Fairlady Z makes me even happier!

Just look at this motor… Gorgeous! 😀

The 280Z that it powers is just as exquisite as the motor itself… Plain, simple and elegant.

Stunning workmanship!

I need to get myself a few of these for my future motor projects… So classy! 😀

Photos courtesy of – http://www.zcarblog.com

One thought on “My favourite L28 at the moment…

Leave a Reply

