Godspeed You! GC10…

Here we have a car I am really, really liking! The Godspeed You! Nissan GC10 Skyline at the Sagamiko Skyline & Kyusha Meeting… I really need to move to Japan with my cars and get myself a house with a 20 car garage to fit all the cars I want to have in my collection!! Just look at those Watanabe Type-R’s… Such perfection in a wheel is hard to find… But man they do it for me!! 😀

Also, to see a sedan C10 in a livery that is normally associated with the Coupe is also really cool… And for it to also be rocking these flares is just as sweet!

Images courtesy of High-Top-Fade

Leave a Reply

