620 gets new shoes…

So……Big smile

Could not let such a good deal slip through my fingers again… I coughed up the cash and bought my 620 an early Christmas present! Thumbs Up

All I had time to do today is place the wheels in front of the current ones, but I managed to get a few nice shots of them. I think my truck is gonna look sweet when she is dropped over these bad boys!!LOL

Front shot: 14×7 +4; 185/65R14 tyre…


Rear shot: 14×7 +4; 185/70R14 tyre…


Looks sweet in my eyes! I am going to design some custom center caps that my buddy will CNC for me out of aluminium to replace the ugly ones the wheels come with.

What do you guys think?Question

Cheers
Jared

2 thoughts on “620 gets new shoes…

Leave a Reply

